Latest Products http://www.universalenterprises.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:17:52 +0530 en-us http://www.universalenterprises.co.in Fresh Red Onion http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the celebrated Supplier of quality red onion. We offer red onion in bulk quantities and at affordable prices. Fresh Green Lemon http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for obtaining quality Green Lemon as we are the trusted Supplier in the market. We undertake bulk orders Fresh Tomato http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Fresh Tomatoes. We make available Fresh Tomatoes in bulk and at nominal rates. Cashew Nuts http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting the bulk as well as urgent requirements for cashews kernels. We are the known Supplier of cashews kernels. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of pomegranate. We make available pomegranate in bulk and at nominal rates. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It builds strong bones Being high in calcium, iron and other vitamins, drumsticks help in strengthening bones. When consumed either in the form of a juice or with milk on a regular basis, it is found to raise the bone density and enhance bone health in kids. Read more about 7 surprising foods for healthy bones.   Details : It purifies blood The leaves and pods of this green vegetable posses blood purifying properties and it also acts as a potent antibiotic agent. The regular consumption of drumsticks, either in the form of soups or juices, reduces acne and other related skin problems. It lowers blood sugar levels Drumstick leaves significantly reduce the blood glucose levels in the body and help in controlling diabetes. It is also found to enhance gall bladder function, which in turn helps to lower sugar levels, helping you live a healthier life. It eases respiratory problems In case you suffer from a sore throat, cough or congestion, drink a cup of drumstick soup. The anti-inflammatory properties of drumsticks help in relieving a wide range of respiratory complications by flushing out your toxic load. It acts as an effective natural remedy to fight against lung diseases such as asthma, bronchitis and tuberculosis. It is good for pregnant women It is recommended that women should eat drumsticks during pregnancy as it helps in delivery and also eases pre and post delivery complications. The presence of essential vitamins and minerals in this vegetable reduces the sluggishness of the uterus along with boosting the milk production after delivery. Here are 10 diet dos anddon tsduring pregnancy by expert dietician. It protects against infections The leaves and flowers of drumstick contain antibacterial agents that help in preventing a wide range of infections related to the throat and skin. It also contains high levels of vitamin C, which boosts the immune activity and helps in eliminating the harmful free radicals from the body. It helps in digestion. Dried Garlic http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/dried-garlic.htm http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/dried-garlic.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Fresh Grapes http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others. Fresh Oranges http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-oranges.htm http://www.universalenterprises.co.in/fresh-oranges.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters.